Home » News

Breaking: President Tinubu Confirms Seven New Appointments (List Is Available)

Rotimi Oyedepo, a senior prosecutor for the Economic Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), and six other individuals have been named as new assistants by President Bola Ahmed Tinubu

The Federal Ministry of Justice in Abuja is now home to the recently appointed individuals

They are intended to work under Lateef Fagbemi, Minister of Justice, and Attorney-General of the Federation (AGF)

Special Assistant to the President for Publicity and Communication, Kamarudeen Ogundele

Hussein Oloyede is the special assistant for drafting, regulations, and arbitration

Special Assistant on Financial Crimes and Public Prosecution Compliance, Rotimi Oyedepo (SAN)

Monsurat Gafar, Special Assistant for Intergovernmental Agency Relations and Coordination

Marcus-Obiene Fernández is a special assistant for innovative, digital, and court sector reforms

Ahmed Wada is the Special Assistant for Unique Tasks

Technical advisor on oil and gas, arbitration, and international disputes is Tolu Obamuroh

See also  Breaking: Tinubu Appoints Six New People (List)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.